Officials

Officials

Current Club Officials

Club Captain

Mr. Mark Hendley

President

Mr. Steve Knott

Lady Captain

Mrs. Paula Knott

Full List of Club Officials

Directors – director@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Dave Howarth

Mr Michael McPherson

Mr Gordon Brackwell

Mrs Irene Brough

Mr Ged Dixon

Mrs Christine Pearce

Mrs Lynda Preston

Mr Steve Knott

President — president@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Steve Knott

Captain — captain@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Mark Hendley

Vice Captain — vicecaptain@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Bill Brough

Lady Captain — ladycaptain@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mrs Paula Knott

Club Administrators — administrator@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mrs Paula Knott, Mrs Irene Brough

Treasurer — treasurer@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Geoff Smith, Mr Dave Howarth

Membership Secretary — secretary@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Roy Harris

Greens Chairman — greens@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Ged Dixon

House chairman — house@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Geoff Pearce

Games Secretary — games@dunnerholme.co.uk

Mr Ged Cush, Mr Dave Howarth