Contact Us

Visit the bookings page
to easily book your round online.

Phone, Email or fill in the
the form to get in touch...

Email: info@dunnerholme.co.uk – Phone: 01229 462675

    Club Officials

    You can contact individual club officials at the following email addresses:

    Directors – director@dunnerholme.co.uk

    President — president@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Captain — captain@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Vice Captain — vicecaptain@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Lady Captain — ladycaptain@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Club Administrators — administrator@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Treasurer — treasurer@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Membership Secretary — secretary@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Greens Chairman — greens@dunnerholme.co.uk

    House chairman — house@dunnerholme.co.uk

    Games Secretary — games@dunnerholme.co.uk